Dark Reign: Fantastic Four #4 Fantastic Four #572 Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Avengers - Time Runs Out by Jonathan Hickman (Oversized Hardcover Graphic Novel) at the best online prices at eBay! A comprehensive look at the reading order of Fantastic Four in Collected Editions Pt. 3 #3 Five Years Later. Enormous. If youre willing to spend an extra dollar or so I would also pick up New Avengers vol 2. New Avengers Vol. Where Krakoa Keeps Selling Out. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. Hi, I didnt put Avengers vol 4 or New Avengers vol 2 in the list as those issues are covered in the Infinity collection. Miles Morales: Ultimate Spider-Man #12. 5 #16 Avengers Vol. This was really epic! Unable to add item to List. Im new to comics too and I wanna start on the hickman avengers run that leads to infinity and I wanna buy the collections because honestly tryna keep up with the issues is really confusing. I'm sure SHIELD will come they just have to get around to actually publishing the last two issues first (which were, I believe, finally completed sometime last year). : 3 #0.1 (2013) Fantastic Four #582, Secret Warriors #17 It also analyzed reviews to verify trustworthiness. New Avengers Vol. This review is both on the physical book, and the stories contained within. Luckily Jonathan Hickman and a diverse group of artists (including Marvel mainstays Opna, Epting, Deodato and Yu) keep everything engaging while producing a high concept take on the Avengers. This sure was an epic level of comic book story! wolverine7230. So , Nick Fury has gathered a special team of Secret Wa, Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman Omnibus, Vol. Sins of Sinister Part 4: Immoral X-Men #1 in Review! Tons of characters!! Considering Infinity was (smartly) included in Volume 1, Secret Wars is the culmination of his Avengers (and Marvel) run and seems bizarre not to include it. Strange), Avengers Vol. 1 (Avengers Omnibus) in Kuwait. Tom Brevoort was