A trial date had been set for April 3, 2023. The people at the plantation office (Kirin Cynthia tausha) have all been SO KIND and helpful to me! Cleaning deductions Repair deductions Replacement deductions I work in the restoration field for residential and commercial projects, I am the department manager of a 12 man crew and I've done this for 8 years at the company I currently work for. Leasing history No previous evictions or unpaid rent. A50(N) Notes for Guidance (Form A50). With our Lease Easy bundle, your, all come standard for a small monthly fee. Run! Tenants are forced to pay illegal fees because if they do not, the landlords, like Defendant here, will evict them, the case says. If you have pets, please eliminate pet odors and repair damage caused by pets. They think you're unhappy over the money they are charging you, not over the fact that they truly DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR TENANTS! In the end, we paid well over $500 for cleaning, etc. If a tenant were to pay their rent to the defendant just two days late, the company could charge the individual a minimum $95 penalty, which amounts to a 642% annual interest rate on that $2,699 original balance, the case states. But as for the way the staff handles maintenance requests and the team of IH maintenance men they are awesome and sooo nice! Finally, we are proud of our more than 1,100 associates who work hard every day to deliver superior service to the American families who call our 80,000 properties home. I have read some of these comments with one star and I don't understand why they didn't see the charges in the lease. Add the PDF you want to work with using your camera or cloud storage by clicking on the. The advanced tools of the editor will direct you through the editable PDF template. Invitation Homes has a consumer rating of 1.26 starsfrom 96 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. The plaintiffs, tenants who rent homes from the defendant in Arizona, Color