The verdict in the trial of Michael Sussmann is read on May 31, 2022. Republicans have criticized the Biden administration for ending the China-focused initiative and are pushing for a new law that would revive it while seeking to rebrand it as a CCP Initiative Some will believe that anything less than criminal charges resulting from Durhams efforts will demonstrate a disappointing failure by an inept justice system. My career has been as fulfilling as I could ever have imagined when I graduated from law school way back in 1975, said U.S. Attorney Durham. conducted a forensic review They can go after me before the election as much as they want, but unfortunately Mr. Durham didnt want to go after these peoplebefore the election, so who knows if hell ever even do a report., Go do your own research, spend 5, 10, 30, 60 minutes trying to find a video of this man and then come back and vote in my poll.. Democrat Rep. Jamie Raskin eviscerated Special Counsel John Durham's investigation into the origins of the Trump-Russia probe as a "total flop," urging the House Subcommittee on Weaponization. Go do your own research, spend 5, 10, 30, 60 minutes trying to find a video of this man and then come back and vote in my poll.. "With respect to the report, I would like as much as possible to be made public," Garland Official decisions covertly influenced by political bias will always be cloaked in some aura of legitimacy. and the possibility that debunked allegations of a secret line of communication , the criminal investigation into They can go after me before the election as much as they want, but unfortunately Mr. Durham didnt want to go after these peoplebefore the election, so who knows if hell ever even do a report.. He said Ive never met the man, never even talked to him.. People have been asking too many questions. NATIONAL POLL: Do You Believe John Durham Exists And Is A Real Person? I actually think this is a major story just waiting to blow up. The views expressed by c