Free, No-commitment Estimates Find a Water Heater Installer The 10 Best Pool Heaters of 2023 4.5 Raypak 014951 Digital Cupro-Nickel Propane 266,000 BTU Pool Heater Pricing Good Customer. Hayward Pool Heater Ignites Then Shuts Off [5 Easy Fixes], Raypak Classic Series Heat Pump 140,000 BTU 016033. I have a Hayward H100ID that will not ignite. You may also have faulty wiring or a poor connection. Leak stopped. And it says low pressure switch. The condensation should disappear. I had a pool guy out to look at it due to this issue a month ago. Smith Water Heater Parts; Baxi Water Heater Parts; Bradford White Water Heater Parts; The Heat light blinks calling for heat and then it ignites Heat light goes steady for a few seconds and then stops and calls for heat again (Heat light blinks) and then ignites, Heat light steady and then stops again. Im no expert, but Ive been learning a lot lately because I recently had trouble with my own MasterTemp 400. Trying to operate the heat pump when it is well below 50 degrees will just cause headache. I have a Pentair Master Temp 300 Pool Heater that is 6 years old. 0000020514 00000 n There are also videos about this. We pride ourselves on our customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, neither one of us have x-ray vision. The following provides symptoms and solutions for general troubleshooting problems for Jandy heat pumps.SYMPTOM CORRECTIVE ACTIONHeat pump will not start, no control board display. Please consider. I have a Hayward H350 propane heater with IO code displayed. 189. Is the gas supply valve in the ON position? Fan running slow or premature fan failure. Your best shot at getting an answer is contacting a local dealer or online parts provider who specializes in oil-fired heaters. The heater only comes on if its turned all the way up. AX20 Activ Mechanical Suction Pool Cleaner, iQ30 - iAquaLink Web Connect Pool Controller, Titan Series Fibreglass Sand Pool Filters, Titan Series Thermoplastic Sand Pool Filters, Jandy Aqualink RS