Our mission is to provide a quality education in a caring atmosphere so all students can attain the necessary skills and knowledge to become lifelong learners and contribute to a diverse, interdependent and changing world. var selected = $('#selected' + listid); You're Invited: Listening Sessions about the RPS Website. 4201 ASE Career Development Name Position Phone Hannah Tierney JAG 574-223-2176 ext. Please continue to visit the district website for more information. input[type="text"]:focus + label.ui-calendar-label,input[type="text"]:not(:placeholder-shown) + label.ui-calendar-label { Before that, I was a social worker at schools in Detroit, Ferndale, and Belleville. RPS is in the process of improving ourdirectoryintegration, making it more accurate and user friendly. }); Outside of school I enjoy spending time outside with my wife and son - I can often be spotted in the yard or on the trails around Rochester. 175 Martin St. School 10 dropdown.find("li[itemid='" + value + "']:first").addClass('selected'); }); CheckScript('Dropdown', staticURL + '/GlobalAssets/Scripts/ThirdParty/jquery.dropdown.js'); (NEW DATE). }*/ When I am not teaching, you can find me on a nature walk with my husband, 7-month-old son, and two coonhounds, relaxing at our family cottage in Lexington, or cheering on the Spartans on game day. School 07 Fun fact: I am a product of this district myself - RHS Class of 2006! Rochester Community Schools. isRequired : false, if ($(this).attr('id') == 'sel-sw-content-minibasefilter-field6381350967051236011-comparetype') { Im looking forward to a great year! width:100%; $('#sel-sw-content-minibasefilter-field6381350967051236011-comparetype').addClass('ui-dropdown '); . Submit, Contact an Employee, Department, or School by telephone/fax, Address CO Hours: M-F, 8am to 5pm131 W. Broad Street, Rochester , NY 14614. Download the 2023-2024 School Year Calendar. Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent, Director of Special Education & Special Programs, S